2022 Chief Minister’s Inclusion Awards

2022 Chief Minister’s Inclusion Awards
Mon 25 Jul 2022, 10:00am - Mon 26 Sep 2022, 5:00pm Nominate via online application form Inclusive and accessible communities
Rights protection, justice and legislation
Personal and community support
Learning and skills
Health and wellbeing
Employment and volunteering
Nominations for the 2022 Chief Minister’s Inclusion Awards are now open.

The Chief Minister’s Inclusion Awards celebrate and acknowledge the outstanding achievements of our Canberra businesses, organisations and individuals who have demonstrated their commitment to encourage, welcome and support people with disability in their workplace, business and community.

Do you know a champion of disability inclusion in your workplace, school or community? If so, nominate them today. Both people and organisations can be nominated.

There are 13 awards across 4 categories available to submit a nomination for and the Chief Minister’s Award for Excellence is selected from the winners of the 13 awards.

Nominations close 26 September and can be made via the SmartyGrants nomination form at the link below
Create new event based on this one