Key initiatives include:

Chief Minister’s Inclusion Awards (CMIAs)
The CMIAs provide acknowledgement of the outstanding achievements of businesses, organisations and individuals who have demonstrated excellence and innovation in inclusion and access.
Disability Inclusion Grants
The Disability Inclusion Grants are for community groups, not-for-profit organisations and small businesses to make changes to improve inclusion for people with disability.
International Day of People with Disability (I-Day) Grants
I-Day Grants provide the opportunity for individuals and community organisations to apply for financial support, in the form of a once-only grant to assist in a program or event for the International Day of People with Disability (I-Day).

Interesting resources - from the ACT and elsewhere:

Awards for people with disability

Other ACT Awards